© Northwood Bowling Clubs 2019. Webmaster | Privacy Notice v1901


2019/20 season - Important Dates

Back

to News Headlines


2019 Dates

Pre-season Meeting    Sunday 7 April 2.30pm               

Works Week              from Monday 15 April

Green Opens             Saturday 27 April

Competition Draw      Friday 3 May

Open Day                 Sunday 26 May

Ladies Finals Day       Tuesday 10 September

Men’s Finals Weekend Saturday and Sunday 14/15 September

Green Closes            Sunday 6 October


Men’s Annual Presentation Dinner    

Tuesday 12 November, 7.00 for 7.30


Men’s AGM

Sunday 8 December, 2.30pm



Ladies’ Annual Presentation and Luncheon

Monday 14th October, 12.30 for 1.00     Northwood Golf Club

   

Ladies’ AGM   

Monday 18th November, 10.30, at the Clubhouse

 




                                    LADIES - 2019


   ANNUAL PRESENTATION Monday 14th October      Northwood Golf Club

   LUNCHEON   12.30 for 1.00pm


   AGM    Monday 18th November       at the Clubhouse

    10.30am


                                     MEN – 2019  


   ANNUAL PRESENTATION Tuesday 12th November      Blue Check, Bushey  

   DINNER   7.00pm for 7.30pm


   AGM    Sunday 8th December       at the Clubhouse      2.30pm



                                    LADIES – 2019


   ANNUAL PRESENTATION Monday 14th October      Northwood Golf Club

   LUNCHEON   12.30 for 1.00pm


   AGM    Monday 18th November       at the Clubhouse

    10.30am

                                     MEN – 2019  


   ANNUAL PRESENTATION Tuesday 12th November      Blue Check, Bushey  

   DINNER   7.00pm for 7.30pm


   AGM    Sunday 8th December       at the Clubhouse      2.30pm



                                    LADIES – 2019


   ANNUAL PRESENTATION Monday 14th October      Northwood Golf Club

   LUNCHEON   12.30 for 1.00pm


   AGM    Monday 18th November       at the Clubhouse

    10.30am